Dumfries and Galloway Fine Arts Society

The arts site for south west Scotland

Honorary officers

Hazel Campbell

Fiona Robertson,
Hawthornbank, Bankend Road, Dumfries, DG1 4QS

Carol Reece,
4 Maxwell Park, Dalbeattie, DG5 4LS
01556 612464

Treasurer and membership secretary
Chris Otty
25 Ardwall Road, Dumfries, DG1 3AQ
01387 252649

Exhibitions Co-ordinator
Kathleen Woods
30 Davie Gill Park, Thornhill, DG3 5AH
01848 331403

Website and magazine editor
Ian Irving
Woodlea, Corsock, DG7 3DN
01644 440276


Council  members


David Rose

Martine Berlemont  

Muriel Collins

Alan Hawker

Brian Power




Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.